Assyrian Websites

AssyriaTimes provides list of the main Assyrian websites. Please submit your favorite website if it is not listed.


Website URL
Hannibal Alkhas  hannibal-alkhas.org
Alen Eelias  alenelias.com
Almahatta  almahatta.net
Assyrian Church - Australia  assyrianchurch.org.au
Assyrian Church - Russia  assyrianchurch.ru
Assyrian Levies  assyrianlevies.info
Assyrian Democratic Organization  en.ado-world.org
Lishani  lishani.com
Ludmila Khoshaba  ludmilakhoshaba.com
Assyrian Church News  news.assyrianchurch.org
Nina Baresso  ninabaresso.com
Nineveh Project  ninevehproject.org
Nohra  nohra.ca
St Hurmizd Assyrian Primary School  shaps.nsw.edu.au
Syriac Orthodox Resources  sor.cua.edu
Assyrian Cultural Center of Bet-Nahrain  betnahrain.org
Ankawa  ankawa.com
Assyria Council of Europe  assyriacouncil.eu
Assyria Game Studio  assyria-game.com
Assyrian4All  assyrian4all.net
Assyrian Aid Society  assyrianaid.org
Assyrian American Coalition  assyrianamericancoalition.org
Assyrian Cafe  assyriancafe.com
Assyrian Church - Europe  assyrianchurch-europe.org
Assyrian Church- Vienna  assyrianchurch-vienna.at
Assyrian Cupid  assyriancupid.com
Assyrian Foundation of America  assyrianfoundation.org
Assyrian General Conference  assyriangc.com
Assyrian Resource Centre - Assyrian Australian Association  assyrianrc.com
Assyrian Rights  assyrianrights.org
Assyrian Youth Media in Denmark  assyrians.dk
Assyrians Online  assyrians-online.org
Assyrian Star Football Club  assyrianstar.net
Assyrian Voice  assyrianvoice.net
AssyriaTimes News Agency  assyriatimes.com
Assyria TV  assyriatv.org
Assyrian Foundation of Nederlan (Stichting Assyrie Nederlan)  assyrie.nl
Atour  atour.com
Atra News  atranews.com
...عکسهای من  ...عکسهای من
Mily's Cosmetic & Art Nails  Mily's Cosmetic & Art Nails
Assyrian International News Agency  aina.org
4 Ever Makeup by Linda  4 Ever Makeup by Linda
Assyrier Utan Gränser (Assyrier Utan Gränser)  awbswe.se
Beth Mardutho The Syriac Institute  bethmardutho.org
BethNahrin  bethnahrin.nl
BethSuryoyo  bethsuryoyo.com
BonaBata  bonabata.com
Assyrian Calligraphy by Issa Benyamin  calligram.com
Church of the East - India  churchoftheeastindia.org
Emil Baddal's Portfolio  emilbadal.com
Evin Agassi  evin-agassi.com
Fred Aprim  fredaprim.com
Hujada Maganize  hujada.com
Iraqi Christians In Need  icin.org.uk
Iraq Sustainable Democracy Project  iraqdemocracyproject.org
KoleSuryoye  kolesuryoye.nl
Learn Assyrian  learnassyrian.com
Mar Narsai Assyrian College - Australia  mnac.nsw.edu.au
Nestorian  nestorian.org
Nineveh  nineveh.com
Nishra Music  nishramusic.com
Nohadra Book  nohadra.com
Nordirak Turabdin  nordirak-turabdin.info
Syriac Assyrian Academics in Sweden  saais.org
Assyrian Genocide Research Center (SeyfoCenter)  seyfocenter.com
Shlama  shlama.be
Syriac Studies  syriacstudies.com
Assyrian Athletic Club of Toronto  torontowingedbull.com
Tree of Life  treeoflifedecode.com
Assyriskas Officiella Supporterklubb (Zelge)  zelge.com
Zinda Magazine  zindamagazine.com
Assyrian Democratic Movement (ADM)  zowaa.org
Assyrian Universal Alliance (AUA)  aua.net
Christians of Iraq  christiansofiraq.com
Assyrian Recipes  assyrianrecipes.com
Dukhrana Biblical Research  dukhrana.com
Assyrian TV  assyriantv.net
Nohadra Radio - Australia  nohadraradio.com
Assyrians Rradio  assyriansradio.com
Assyrian TV Repair Services  www.facebook.com/DigitechElectronics
Bahra et Bet-Nahrain  bahra.synthasite.com
Nishra Store  www.nishrastore.com
M1Media Productions www.m1media.com.au
Hollywood Connections Center www.hollywoodconnectionscenter.com
Hollywood Connections Center on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Hollywood-Connections-Center/205501286151091
We Are Assyria Films www.weareassyriafilms.com
Victor Davoody www.victordavoody.com
Ninos Aho www.ninosaho.com
qeenatha.com Where Assyrian Music Starts http://www.qeenatha.com/
Assyrian Hakkari and Bohtan https://www.facebook.com/AssyrianHakkari
Assyrian Radio App http://assyrianradio.ca/
Alap Beth alapbeth.com
Ancient Mesopotamia, Assyria mesopotamia.mrdonn.org
Assyrian World assyrianworld.com
Melammu Project aakkl.helsinki.fi/melammu
Modern Assyrian Research Archive assyrianarchive.org
Assyrian Aid (United Kingdom) assyrianaid.co.uk
Assyrian Aid in Australia assyrianaidsociety.org
Assyrian Medical Sociey : Helping assyrianmedicalsociety.org
Assyrian RC assyrian.org.au
Assyrian Heritage assyrianheritage.com
Assyrisk Butiken assyriskabutiken.se
Assyriska, webshop assyriskashop.com
Museum Artifact museumartifact.com
Nineveh Market ninevehmarket.com
Ashur Betsargis ashurbetsargis.net
Assyrian San Jose aaasj.org
Larsa Younan instagram.com/larsapippen
Linda George lindageorgemusic.com
Nawfal Shamoun dawhois.com/site/nawfalshamoun.com.html
Ninos Chammo ninoschammo.com
Prince Of Assyrian princeofassyria.com
Qeenatha m.qeenatha.com
Sharokina Hasso sharokinahasso.net
Vincent Oshana twitter.com/VincentOshana
Walter Aziz walteraziz.com
Zemryatha zemryatha.com/songs
mp3 Assyria mp3assyria.com
qeenatha qeenatha.com
Assyrian Friends youtube.com/user/AssyrianFriends
ACSA TV acsatv.com
ADO Democratic Organization ar.ado-world.org
ANB SAT anbsat.com
AUF auf.nu
Assyrian of Kirkuk assyriansofkirkuk.com
Assyrianstart assyrianstart.com
Assyriska Kvinno Förbundet assyrianwomen.org
Assyriska Riksförbundet Sverige assyriskariksforbundet.se
Assyro - Chaldeèns de France aacf.asso.fr
Atra news Russia atranews.com/Russia.htm
Bethnahrin bethnahrin.de
Eseamedia eseamedia.com
Ishtar TV ishtartv.com
Lamassu Productions lamassupro.com
Shaypoura Newspaper shaypoura.wordpress.com
Suroyo TV suroyotv.com
AAA of South California calif.aaa.com
Assyria FC ( USA ) clubwebsite.co.uk/fcassyria/1849/Home
Assyrian Academic Society Website aas.net
Assyrian Basketball Chicago assyrianbball.com
Assyrian Civic Club, Chicago assyriancivicclub.com
Assyrian Eagle Scout (Australia) archive.is/9gmFx
Assyrians of Kirkuk assyriansofkirkuk.com
Assyriska BK Göterborg ( Sweden ) assyriskbk.com
Assyriska FC Västerås ( Sweden ) laget.se/assyriskafc
Assyriska FF Södertälje ( Sweden ) assyriska.se
Assyriska IF Norrköping ( Sweden ) assyriskif.se
Assyriska IK Jönköping ( Sweden ) assyriskaik.se
Assyriska Mjölby ( Sweden ) turabdinfc.se
Fc Assyria London clubwebsite.co.uk/fcassyria/1849/Home
Pictures from North Iraq and Tur Abdin middleeastinfo.org/forum/lofiversion/index.php/t9640.html
Shlama FC ( USA ) shlama.wix.com/accshlama#!
Assyrian Event assyrianevent.com
Ashur (Iran) ashour.ir
Shamiram Bulletin shamiram-bulletin.blogspot.com
Assyrian Jobs www.facebook.com/groups/383247670459/
Assyrians (Greece) assyrians.gr
Assyrian Church of the East Relief Organization theacero.org
Hagyana Atouraya hagyana-atouraya.com
Website Title:
URL:
Facebook Google+ YouTube